Blighted Bellies n Pelvic Dreams

My journey to having a baby as a 38 yo with undetected Pelvic Inflammation Disease

My afternoon……

on May 20, 2013

I collected my flowers for tomorrow’s funeral and was taking them to my mums for her to deliver on my behalf.

I turned onto the highway and decided to cross into the next lane straight away…..not a good choice!

Another car decided it wanted that lane too, actually it had right of way and i didn’t.

Hmmmm, now own a white car with a blue stripe!

It was a nice guy i hit. Even better though, he’s a panel beater. He works for my deceased-friends cousin!

I took my car straight to the panel beaters (after a lil chat to myself!) and the cousin/Panel beater laughed!

She said Dee would be looking down and pissing herself laughing at me! I bloody well hope so! Its all her fault!

One response to “My afternoon……

  1. kastreet says:

    Hope everything is ok!!

Leave a Reply

