Blighted Bellies n Pelvic Dreams

My journey to having a baby as a 38 yo with undetected Pelvic Inflammation Disease

Testing time tomorrow…..

on May 5, 2013

Have had the whole weekend to myself and spend lots of time on the ipad with dr google, youtube (or i-cried!) and chillaxing. Less tears than last week thank goodness.

Unfortunately this has now given me info about my beta hcg test tomorrow. Not too panicked but, you know, am wondering and hoping for a good one.

My poas epidode was very clear and instant which my friend with ivf twins, says is great, but small worry is still there. Self doubt that its not high enough…… High enough to perhaps show if its twins…….

Without that ‘stick’ of evidence, i wouldn’t know i was pregnant!

Still having pinching and tightness in my abdomen- not complaining cause i know it means good stuff is happening.

Bring on my hcg test tomorrow!!!

One response to “Testing time tomorrow…..

  1. JustHeather says:

    Same here, without the pregnancy test and even with them, I wouldn’t have known or believed I was pregnant. I never really did get huge and easily defined symptoms like many do. Not having nausea, for that I was grateful! Not having nausea, for that I was always worrying something was wrong. LOL

Leave a Reply

