Blighted Bellies n Pelvic Dreams

My journey to having a baby as a 38 yo with undetected Pelvic Inflammation Disease

One sleep till showtime!

on May 3, 2013

Well everyone, its currently 10pm in Queensland and i am overtired again so about to head to sleep. Cant handle the twelve day wait so in the morning I am doing my 1st poas @ 9dp5dt and am home alone and as nervous as hell!!!!

Next time we talk i either will be or wont be…..wish someone could just do it for me!

Good night πŸ™‚ xo

image

6 responses to “One sleep till showtime!

  1. bastcoyote says:

    9dp5dt is plenty of time to get an accurate result. πŸ™‚ I got two BFPs at 11dp3dt, which is essentially the same. Mine were very faint on those days, but the bloodwork done the same day came back at around 284 (BetaHcg).

  2. cindysn says:

    Good luck!!! I got my positive at 7dp5dt and then my beta at 9dp5dt was 171.

Leave a Reply

