Blighted Bellies n Pelvic Dreams

My journey to having a baby as a 38 yo with undetected Pelvic Inflammation Disease

“Getting knocked up” is getting closer.

on April 20, 2013

Well its Sunday morning, a nippy 6 degrees but I am toasty sitting in bed. In 4 days time, 2 of my lil frosties will be planted back and I cant wait! Its gonna be a long few days of killing time!

We have ANZAC day holiday the next day, I am having the Friday off work too then the wkend, just to give my body the chance to accept these lil frozen visitors without any worries.

Just keep counting, just keep counting……

Leave a Reply

