Blighted Bellies n Pelvic Dreams

My journey to having a baby as a 38 yo with undetected Pelvic Inflammation Disease

My weirdest shoot up!

on February 16, 2013

Was on the way to the coast today to watch my sister jump out of a plan. We had to stop on the side of the highway, with the mother-in-law in the backseat. I gave my last injections, before the trigger tonight, while families walked behind me, yelling at their kids. Shooting up so i too can have that dream. Felt surreal knowing that there was a sharps container in my car all day. What if we got pulled over? What if the families at the roadside park said something?

You know what? Its just what i have to do:)

Leave a Reply

